Contact

Contact us to discuss your next great space

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Spokane Valley

5716 E. Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99212

Jeff Shumway
Phone: 509-747-2636
Fax: 509-747-2655
Email: j.shumway@greatspacesnw.com
Jody Barett
Contract Specialist
Cell: 208-704-2768
Email: jbarrett@greatspacesnw.com
Lisa Hildebrand
Contract Specialist
Cell: 509-217-9193
Email: l.hildebrand@greatspacesnw.com
David Storr GSA
Contract/Military Segment Manager
Cell: 509-714-5054
Email: d.storr@greatspacesnw.com

Seattle

1251 1st Ave South
Seattle, WA 98134

Wardell Jeffries
Regional Director of Business Development
Cell: 206-900-6488
Email: w.jeffries@greatspacesnw.com
Matt Holroyd
Operations & Installation
Cell: 253-441-9253
Email: m.holroyd@greatspacesnw.com
Spiral Horn
Business Development
Cell: 206-724-2185
Email: s.horn@greatspacesnw.com